Namcot Collection – Nintendo Switch (IMPORT)




Namcot Collection is a collection of various Namcot titles.

Title lineup included:

– Pac-Man
– Galaga
– The Tower of Druaga
– Battle City
– Star Luster
– Family Jockey
– Yokai Dochuki
– Dragon Spirit
– Mendel Palace (Quinty)
– Splatterhouse: Wanpaku Graffiti

Pac-Man: Championship Edition (Famicom Arrange Version) will be included as a bonus title for those who purchase the physical edition ofNamcot Collection.Pac-Man: Championship Edition (Famicom Arrange Version)is a Famicom-style pixelated version of the 2007-releasedPac-Man Championship Edition.

Additional information